The 5 Kinds of Tigers

All About Tigers (the basics)
Why are Tigers in Trouble?
Fun and Games

Tigers are an endangered species and they live in Asia. There are five different tiger subspecies: the Amur (Siberian) tiger, the Bengal tiger, the Indochinese tiger, the South China tiger and the Sumatran tiger. Three tiger subspecies have gone extinct in the past 100 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.